Home2018-12-12T15:28:08+00:00

 

Our activities in 2018

Welcome

Welcome to the Centre for Plastic Surgery in Kreuzlingen on Lake Constance. Our field of work includes surgical and non-invasive solutions for ageing processes, personal individual dissatisfaction, after accidents, tumours and congenital malformations. A special focus is on interdisciplinary co-operation.

In the field of aesthetic and plastic surgery, we provide comprehensive information, a wide spectrum of surgical and non-invasive options, and individual image counselling in professional and personal setting.

The needs and demands of men are continually increasing. Both conventional wrinkle treatment and surgery make up a share of 20% in this group receiving treatment from us. Men are invited to receive personal advice during the consultation hours of our Gentlemen’s Clinic.

Please contact us! Dr. Volker Wedler will answer your enquiries in person within 24 hours.

«You can’t buy happiness but you can buy aesthetic surgery.»

(Dr. Volker Wedler)

Aesthetic surgery

Particular empathy and deep technical expertise are our strengths in the field of aesthetic surgery. This field is concerned with preventing the ageing process and improving the outward appearance.

Read more

5 Produkte_2249-Full Frame

V Cosmetic

V COSMETIC is a line of innovative care and regeneration products which are absorbed quickly after having been applied and build up, protect and refresh the skin for hours.

Read more

Herzlich willkommen

Herzlich willkommen im Zentrum für Plastische Chirurgie in Kreuzlingen am Bodensee. Wir befassen uns mit chirurgischen und nichtinvasiven Lösungen bei Alterungsprozessen, persönlicher individueller Unzufriedenheit, nach Unfällen, Tumoren und angeborenen Fehlbildungen. Dabei legen wir ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit.

Im Bereich der Ästhetischen und Plastischen Chirurgie bieten wir eine umfassende Aufklärung, ein breites Spektrum operativer und nichtinvasiver Möglichkeiten und individuelle Image-Beratung in einem professionellen und persönlichen Umfeld.

Die Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche der Männer nehmen stetig zu. Sowohl klassische Faltenbehandlung als auch Operationen nehmen bei uns in dieser Gruppe einen Anteil von 20 % ein. «Mann» überzeuge sich gerne davon bei einer persönlichen Beratung in unserer Gentlemen’s Clinic Sprechstunde.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, Ihre Anfragen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden persönlich von Dr. Volker Wedler beantwortet.

«You can’t buy happiness but you can buy Aesthetic Surgery.»

(Dr. Volker Wedler)

Ästhetische Chirurgie

Mit besonderem Einfühlungsvermögen und grosser technischer Kompetenz arbeiten wir für Sie in der Ästhetischen Chirurgie. Dieser Bereich bemüht sich um die Vorbeugung des Alterungsprozesses und Verbesserung des äusseren Erscheinungsbildes.

Lesen Sie mehr

5 Produkte_2249-Full Frame

V Cosmetic

V COSMETIC ist eine Linie aus innovativen Pflege- und Regenerationsprodukten, die schon durch leichtes Eincremen schnell einziehen und die Haut während Stunden aufbauen, schützen und erfrischen.

Lesen Sie mehr